Watch Me Walk Away

Blog-KiteWalk

Blog-KiteWalk2

Most events these days have bloomed into spring and I’m loving the fresh new looks. There are a few items I want to touch on specifically in this post. The skirt from Bueno is fantastic. I’m wearing the Mairteya version and didn’t have to change my regular curvy shape or use any alpha hiding and it just fit. FIT! You can pick this up at Kustom 9. Now check out my cute as a button shoes from tsg. They are at Kawaii Project and the little daisies and lace up wedge or so pretty for spring. Love them! Finally I want to mention where I took the scene pic above. I headed over to Black Kite which is primarily a water region with paths to get to the little hang out spots. I always enjoy going there. If you’re in the group you can rez items like pose stands for pics, but this time I just had to wear the blossoms from Kirin I picked up at The Seasons Story and was good to go. Now here’s your list so you can go check out the fun spring items.

Clothes:
Top – 1 Hundred – Sunkissed (@ anyBODY)
Skirt – Bueno – Spring (@ Kustom 9)
Shoes – tsg – Daisy Wedges (@ Kawaii Project)

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – Truth – Willa
Skin – Glam Affair – Katra in Jamaica Clean
Eyeshadow – The {Wicked} Peach – Virtuous

Accessories:
Jewelry – Cae – Lumiere (@ 100 Block)
Nail Applier – ZOZ – Fun in Radiant Blue (@ The Dressing Room Fusion)

Scene Location: Black Kite
Scene Pose – Kirin – Hanami (@ The Seasons Story)

Single Pose – EverGlow – Fresh (@ Pose Fair)

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Sovereign – Storm
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – High
Body – Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

One thought on “Watch Me Walk Away

Leave a Reply

