Naturally Camouflaged!

Blog-Camouflage

Blog-Camouflage2

I was feeling very natural and earthy in my outfit of browns and greens so took off to Eclectica to find a place to take a pic. I’ve been to the region a few times now and still haven’t looked around at everything. The place is gorgeous and has lots of hang out and dance spots for couples. It’s also pretty amazing for picture backdrops too which is when I noticed I kind of resembled a tree! My green top is at anyBODY, my pants are at 100 Block and my shoes are a previous release from Reign. My new hair from Truth is slightly tousled and wind blown and check the nails from The {Wicked} Peach which continues the earthy feel. I just wish I could hang out in RL nature right now as easily as I do in SL cuz the pollen is killing me! I’m off to take some aspirin but hopefully you’re off shopping! Enjoy!

Clothes:
Top – Solicit – Superior Short Tank (@ anyBODY)
Pants – American Bazaar – Moldavie (@ 100 Block)
Shoes – Reign – Midnight Heels

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – Truth – Effie (NEW)
Skin – Glam Affair – Katra in Jamaica Party 06 (@ Collabor88)

Accessories:
Watch – Izzie’s – Opulent
Nail Applier – The {Wicked} Peach – Dryad

Scene Information:
Location: Eclectica
Pose – Exposeur – Doll Parts

Single Pose – an lar poses – The Possibilities Series Two

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Sovereign – Coffee
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – High
Body – Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

One thought on “Naturally Camouflaged!

Leave a Reply

