Fitness Level

Blog-Fitness

Blog-Fitness2

Blog-Fitness3

As a followup to my feelings on alarm clocks here comes my feelings on fitness and the idea you should exercise first thing in the morning after getting up. Nope. First of all, I’m a night person and believe mornings are meant for sleeping. Thanks to Izzie’s offering at The Dressing Room Fusion, I can show you exactly what I’d look like should you be unfortunate enough to see me before noon. Her hangover face tattoos come in lots of options so you can wear the scowl, bags and blemishes together as I’m showing here or separately to mix and match. There’s also smeared lipstick and mascara in the pack for those really rough nights. I am wearing the new Glam Affair skin that’s over at Uber and it’s really pretty so I’ve added a BEFORE pic so you can see it without the hangover tattoo.

Then there’s exercising. I know it’s important but I don’t like it, most definitely won’t be doing it right after waking up and would prefer to do bicep curls as the pizza goes from the plate to my mouth. My t-shirt from Aphrodisiac that’s over at Going Bust pretty much sums it up and is more my speed! In case you have a more healthy view on exercise and actually wanna gear up for a workout the shirt does come in solid colors too and not just the joke about fitting a pizza in your mouth. I did have pizza yesterday IRL actually while wearing my comfy pants. They aren’t as cute as these capris from Forever Young that are over at SL Fashion Week, but they work for lounging around. I usually pad around with socks on too so these from Bad Apple Designs that you can win at Luck of the Irish are perfect! I am comfy from head to toe and there’s no exercise in sight.

The headset and backpack are from Foxes over at The Chapter Four. It’s a gacha machine and I was lucky enough to get a matching set in purple. I love listening to music, almost always have my headset on in RL and that cute bunny hanging out in the pack could join me for a nap after we read a little bit of the book I’m sure I’m carrying inside. That’s my kind of day! Watch the calendar as you check the list as most events will be ending in a few days with new ones starting up. Happy shopping and pizza eating!

Clothes:
Top – Aphrodisiac – Fitness T-shirt (@ Going Bust)
Pants – Forever Young – Work It Capri (@ SL Fashion Week)
Socks – Bad Apple Designs – Slouch Socks (@ Luck of the Irish)

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – Truth – Fynn
Skin – Glam Affair – Grazia in Jamaica 01 (@ Uber)
Face Tattoo – Izzie’s – Hangover (@ The Dressing Room Fusion)

Accessories:
Headset – Foxes – Bunneh Head Set (@ The Chapter Four)
Back Pack – Foxes – Bunneh Book Bag (@ The Chapter Four)
Ring – [Fetch] – Iris Ring (@ Suicide Dollz, opens 5/30)
Nail Applier – Cazimi – Henna

Scene Information:
Trompe Loeil – Amelia Loveseat
{anc} – garden. soda (@ The Arcade)
{anc} – garden. oldbook (@ The Arcade)
{what next} – Hanging Lanterns on String
Quark Yifu – Pizza Box and Pizza

Single Pose – Ploom

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Sovereign – Blue (NEW)
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – High
Body – Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

2 thoughts on “Fitness Level

Leave a Reply

