New Computer, New Settings, New Headshot!

Headshot03112015

Skin Fair is coming and Glam Affair has a GORGEOUS new skin available in all skin tones! Her name is Katra and she is simply stunning.

I’ve gotten a new computer, a new monitor and new settings on my Firestorm. After talking to fellow blogger Rocky Dethly (if you don’t follow her already check her out at An Adorkable Blog) and fiddling with my PhotoTools settings, I think I finally got it. What do you think? There’s more to this look coming in the next post, but here’s what I’m wearing for this pic and I’ll see you soon!

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – Exile – Touch So Warm (@ Collabor88)
Skin – Glam Affair – Katra in Jamaica 08 (@ Skin Fair, opens 3/14)

Single Pose – Izzie’s

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension – Starfall

2 thoughts on “New Computer, New Settings, New Headshot!

Leave a Reply

