Underwater Adventure

Blog-FantasyMermaid

Blog-FantasyMermaid2

Blog-FantasyMermaid3

It’s time to get your swim on with today’s post! The Fantasy Collective is all about underwater adventures this round and I got so many cute items that inspired my picture. First up is this outfit from Sweet Lies Designs. It’s in a gacha and I didn’t get the dorsal fin in purple, but I managed to get the rest of the purple set and few of the other colors as well. If anyone has the fin and wants to trade, let me know! Then I added this hair from Runaway that has the optional sticks and crown that work for a watery look or take them off for a traditional updo. My seahorse pal Skippy is from Hopscotch and it comes with a riding AO and bubbles for Skippy. The bubbles in my pic are added in, but in world they do look really cool. I had a lot of fun exploring the mermaid reef and zooming around with Skippy. I liked the area so much I’m adding in the main scene pic I used for my composition. It’s really pretty so if you ever want to don your flippers or fins you should head over there. Finally from TFC is this pose prop from an lar poses. There are multiple tridents with poses built in. Just add the prop and strike a pose!

Once I had my items from TFC in order, I went on the hunt for some accessories. The {Wicked} Peach has perfect scaly nails to match this look. Then I found scale tattoos at Even~Tides and imagine my delight when I saw they had Omega appliers! Woo! The bikini armor set is modifiable mesh and the scales are on Omega appliers so I was able to wear my Maitreya mesh body without any alterations. I love that. Now I’m going to dry off and here’s your list so you can get shopping! Enjoy!

Clothes:
Bikini Armor Set – Sweet Lies Designs – Ligia (@ The Fantasy Collective, gacha)

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – Runaway – Jewel (@ The Fantasy Collective)
Skin – Glam Affair – Ellie in America 02 (@ Uber)
Scales – Even~Tides Tattoos – Mer Scales in Purple

Accessories:
Seahorse – Hopscotch – Skippy (@ The Fantasy Collective)
Nail Applier – The {Wicked} Peach – Under The Sea

Scene Location: Sunshine’s Cove and Mermaid’s Reef
Single Pose – an lar poses – The Water God Series (@ The Fantasy Collective)

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension – Darkstar
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – High
Body – Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

One thought on “Underwater Adventure

Leave a Reply

