I Remember

Blog-IonicStatic

Blog-IonicStatic2

The end of the month is fast approaching! A few events are on the way out and more are on the way in so let’s get started so you can get going! My sexy sequined party dress is from Static over at anyBODY which will be over at the end of the month. My delicate heels from Essenz and wavy hair from Mina are over at the newly opened My Attic. The attic has been expanded a little too so make sure you walk around to the back corner to see everything. The Liaison Collaborative and Kustom 9 have all my poses and if you missed the conservatory from Trompe Loeil at Collabor88, you still have time to get over there. It’s one large room with tons of windows. I love it and made it into a reading room for myself. There’s not a lot of chatter from me today so there’s plenty of time for you to check out all these events. Here’s your list and off you go!

Clothes:
Dress – Static – Party Dress (@ anyBODY)
Shoes – Essenz – Belize (@ My Attic)

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – MINA – Linda (@ My Attic)
Skin – Glam Affair – Amberly II in Jamaica 03 (@ The Chapter Four)

Accessories:
Necklace – EMO-tions – Pearl
Nail Applier – A:S:S – Superglitter

Scene Information:
Trompe Loeil – Iona Conservatory (@ Collabor88)
*ionic* – For No One Lamp, Old Times Frames, Princess Sofa (gacha)

Scene Pose – an lar [poses] – I Remember (@ The Liaison Collaborative)
Single Pose – PosESioN – Barcelona (@ Kustom 9)

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension – Starfall
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – Mid
Body – Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

2 thoughts on “I Remember

Leave a Reply

