Make Me Forget

Blog-PSTarte

Blog-PSTarte2

There are a few things I want to share with you in today’s post so let’s get right to it. First up, the Maitreya Mesh Body has been updated to version 2.1. There are a lot of fixes since 1.0 but most helpful to me is the rezzing issue we were having with 2.0. All better and I’m rezzing perfectly again. Whew! To get your update just put the body back on or head to the main store for a redelivery.

I outfitted my Maitreya with goodies from anyBODY then added items from Collabor88 and My Slink Obsession to finish off the look. Pink Sugah’s pretty lingerie is actually super racy and doesn’t come with panties! GASP! I added these lace panties from Arise for this post so I didn’t make any of you blush. This new hair from Exile is so BIG and curly and comes in a special color pack for this round of Collabor88. It’s perfect for a windblown look or messy bed head like I have here. The cameo jewelry from Yummy also matches the pinks in my lingerie and hair and are super fun. I keep showing you nails from My Slink Obsession and this time they are from A.S.S. I love nail appliers and there are so many to pick up this month! Even though there’s a lot of pink running through this post (sorry Dawn!) all these items do come in more colors so pick out your faves once you get there. To get there, here’s your list and off you go!

Clothes:
Lingerie Top – Pink Sugah – Chosen (@ anyBODY)
Panties – Arise – Lace Panties (@ anyBODY)
Shoes – fri.day – Cora (@ Collabor88)

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – Exile – Windsong (@ Collabor88)
Skin – Glam Affair – Sia Fairy Tales in Jamaica 06 (@ Collabor88)
Eyelids – Slink – Mesh eyelids (scene pic only)

Accessories:
Jewelry – Yummy – Unicorn Cameo in Pink Sparkles (@ Collabor88)
Nail Applier – A.S.S. – Alert (@ My Slink Obsession)

Scene Information:
Scarlet Creative – Country Keep (@ Collabor88)
[ keke ] – twinkling lights log
tarte. – savannah bed in pristine (@ Uber)
dust bunny – lighthouse
Scene Pose – . Infiniti . – Prey

Single Pose – Kirin

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension – Starfall
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – High
Body – Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

4 thoughts on “Make Me Forget

Leave a Reply

