If Paper Birds Can Fly, Why Can’t I?

Blog-JellyIonic2

Blog-JellyIonic

I just love the winter season in SL because it looks so pretty with none of the freezing toes and running noses found in RL. It’s freezing where I am today and I could really use this cozy sweater from Jelly found at Lubbly Jubblies. It has such pretty lines with the ruffle cuffs and asymmetrical hem. It gives you enough of a belly flash to see this starry tattoo from Letis that has been updated with Omega appliers so I can wear it with my Maitreya mesh body. If you’ve bought from Letis before try the redelivery terminal at the entrance for the updates. If you’ve never been there, you’re in for a treat as most of the store has been updated with Omega appliers. Another store I hope you’ve been to is Blueberry. They have these new jeans out and I love how realistic they look! Each color comes in 2 styles, normal and skinny, so you can wear them with boots like my Reign boots here. There are also multiple sizes for standard mesh and specific mesh bodies. Speaking of multiple sizes for specific meshes, Izzie’s has some beautiful ring sets over at My Slink Obsession. They are specifically rigged to fit 3 different styles of Slink hands and also can be resized as a whole or individually. Now I’m off to bundle up with more layers in RL so here’s your list!

Clothes:
Top – Jelly – Plaid Christmas Sweater (@ Lubbly Jubblies)
Pants – Blueberry – Xale – Mesh Skinny Jeans (NEW)
Shoes – Reign – Fiona Boots

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – Magika – Lemon (NEW)
Skin – Glam Affair – Amberly II in America 03 (@ The Chapter Four)

Accessories:
Tattoo – Letis Tattoo – Cetus v2 (now with Omega)
Rings – Izzie’s – Midi Rings (@ My Slink Obsession)
Nail Applier – Cazimi – Pixelated (@ My Slink Obsession)

Scene Information:
Ionic – Winter Tales (gacha)
Scene Pose – .Infiniti. – Paper Birds #8 (gacha)

Single Pose – Label Motion

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension – Indigo
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango Delicq
Body – Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

One thought on “If Paper Birds Can Fly, Why Can’t I?

Leave a Reply

