Total Gamer Domination!

Blog-FetchGD

Blog-FetchGD2

It’s almost the end of the month and I have lots to share with you in this post so let’s get right to it! First I’m going to touch on the Maitreya Lara mesh body that I’m wearing again today. In my previous post I commented on the amount of alphas available for wearing mesh clothes and that other mesh breasts will work with it. Well, here they are in action! I’m wearing a lovely mesh dress from Gatherings Designs that you can pick up over at the Cleavage Celebrates 2 Years Event. I just love the flared skirt that suggests movement and I used the alphas from the body HUD to hide my butt and thighs. No matter how many alphas you have available, the size of my boobs will NOT fit into a mesh sized dress (standard sizing limitations) so I added the Lolas Tango Delicq breasts on top of the mesh body and it’s a seamless fit! I just can’t tell you how happy this makes me. I can now wear any combination of mesh clothing and big boobie girl tops while wearing this mesh body and no more pointy elbows and shoulders! The editing time I’ll save alone makes this body one of my fave purchases of the year.

You’ll see from the credits that some of my accessories and pretty much my entire living room for this post came from the Level Up event. It’s going on through 1/5/15 so there’s still time to go pick up all these items for yourself. The gamer watch from NOMAD is super cute, comes in a variety of face colors and actually plays the game for tons of entertainment fun! I actually found myself watching the ball ping back and forth when I zoomed in for the detail pic. The tv that’s part of Fetch’s set comes with an animated and non animated version and let me tell you it was hard getting a pic of the screen cuz that little naked blonde girl moves around! I think all the little decor items are fun and nostalgic, like the pinkie ghost from Frogstar and the board game from Hopscotch.

Now I must go get ready for the Cleavage Celebrates 2 Years Birthday Bash happening tonight from 6-10 PM SLT. There will be DJs spinning the tunes, over 45 prizes to be given out that include cash, merchandise, gift cards and store credit AND the winners from the photo contest will be announced too! It’s sure to be a great time and I hope you’ll all join us. For all the details, check out the Cleavage blog HERE. Now here’s your list and I’ll see you in a bit!

Clothes:
Dress and Pearl Jewelry – Gatherings Designs – Vintage Cocktail Dalmations (@ Cleavage Celebrates 2 Years)
Shoes – LMD – Adelle Heels (@ FROST)

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – Ploom – Ayane
Skin – Glam Affair – Miko Rainbow in Asia 02 (@ Creation JP)

Accessories:
Watch – NOMAD – Retro Game Watch (@ Level Up)
Bracelet – fri.day – Gamer Cuff (@ Level Up)
Nail Applier – The {Wicked} Peach – Winter Solstice (@ Midwinter Fair)

Scene Information:
NOMAD – Gamer Living Room Set (@ Level Up)
Frogstar – Retro Geek Print (gacha) and Pixel Ghost (@ Level Up)
*~*HopScotch*~* – Don’t get angry, avatar (@ Level Up)
[Fetch] – Gamer Set (@ Level Up)
Frogstar – Glass Garden Cottage (@ We ❤ Roleplay)
Scene and Single Poses – Ma Vie. – Frozen Set (@ The Liaison Collaborative)

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Song – Eden – Sapphire (@ Kustom 9)
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – High
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango Delicq
Body – Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

2 thoughts on “Total Gamer Domination!

Leave a Reply

