Take My Hand

Blog-BiddyHundred

Blog-BiddyHundred2

The holidays are a crazy busy time, but I wanted to stop in and share this look with you. I’ll just say the open fur coat from 1 Hundred, corset from F.A.D. and holiday panties from Biddy put me solidly on the Naughty List after my partner saw it! I’m totally ok with that! Level Up provides the accessories which I think are kinda cheeky: a cherry necklace from katat0nik and Game Over nails from Figure. You can read into that what you will, but remember, I got on the Naughty List…

I really hate to post and run, but I think this pic speaks for itself and the holidays are running me ragged. Here’s your shopping list so you can get on the Naughty List too! Have fun!

Clothes:
Jacket – 1 Hundred – Faux Fur (@ FROST)
Corset – F.A.D. – Lascivious Leather Corset
Undies – Biddy – Holiday Undies in Candy (@ anyBODY)
Boots – Diamante – Cozies (@ FROST)

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – Argrace – Snowflake
Skin – Glam Affair – Amberly II in Asia 04 (@ Collabor88)

Accessories:
Earrings – Herspherical – CandyCane (@ Kustom 9)
Necklace – katat0nik – Cherry Cookie Necklace (@ Level Up, gacha)
Nail Applier – Figure – Retro Games Nail Set (@ Level Up)

Scene Location: Sable Club

Single Pose – EverGlow

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension – Indigo
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – High
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango Delicq
Tushy – [uL] – Ghetto Booty No.01

3 thoughts on “Take My Hand

Leave a Reply

