Sneezy Head

Blog-BDRReign

Blog-BDRReign2

As the temperature plummets in my neck of the woods and I sneeze my RL head off, I’m more than happy to start bundling up my avi to stay warm. I was thrilled to find this hair by Ayashi at Sad November that comes with the ear muffs. You can hide them or color change them to any color you want through the color wheel HUD. Then of course I’ve been on the hunt for boots and love these from Reign found over at N-21. My sexy lace trimmed outfit is from Beautiful Dirty Rich at Lubbly Jubblies and comes with multiple top and pants options and appliers galore!

Since it’s cold outside, I’m also more than happy to stay inside. Luckily Frogstar has me covered on this front with a new skybox room found at Genre, a cute little daybed with tons of single animations coming to We ❤ Role-Play and paper garlands to add a little separation between my sneezy self and the rest of the room. Speaking of the rest of the room, I need my books and stuffed animals to keep me company during my self imposed exile. I might come out this spring. Maybe. If it warms up. But until then, here’s your list and off you go!

Clothes:
Outfit – Beautiful Dirty Rich – One In A Million (@ Lubbly Jubblies)
Shoes – Reign – Fiona (@ N-Twenty1)

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – Ayashi – Aina (@ Sad November)
Skin – Glam Affair – Skye II School Girl in Jamaica 05 (@ Xiasumi School Festival)

Accessories:
Necklace – Maxi Gossamer – Bahia Beauty (@ FaMESHed)
Nail Applier – Dark Passions Koffin Nails – Timeless

Scene Info:
Frogstar – Whiteout Industrial Loft (@ Genre)
Frogstar – Paper Garlands
Frogstar – Dreamer Day Bed (@ We ❤ Role-Play)
[Fetch] – Midas Set
. a i s l i n g . – Flocon
~*GOD*~ – Old Books
floorplan. – book clutter
*MishMish* – Poodle in a cushion
~silentsparrow~ – (Moonshadow) Pwnie Floppy
llorisen – papy clock shelves w/ books
[noctis] – Mesh Stack of Books

Single Poses: Kirin

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension – Starfall
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – Mid
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango Delicq
Tushy – [uL] – Ghetto Booty No.01

One thought on “Sneezy Head

Leave a Reply

