I’ve Got My Eyes On You

Blog-GlamFreeFrog

Blog-GlamFreeFrog2

How do you like my new eyes? Any of them. I think they’re fabulous. The ones on top of my head are from a gacha at [free bird] and you can play for a free pair of these Halloween headbands if you’re a group member or just play to collect the set cuz they are funny. Then my crazy eye glasses are from Bad Apple Designs and you can get them over at the Bloody Horror Fair in a variety of colors (there’s more than just pink, Dawn). Then of course are my real eyes from Buzzeri that I picked up at the Kustom 9 anniversary event. Such pretty peepers I have.

Two new items I want to touch on real quick before I send you off with your shopping list are my hair and skin. The hair comes from Entwined, a new store on the scene, and can be found over at The Fantasy Collective. It’s a fabulous round so make sure you check it out. The skin is a group gift from Glam Affair (30L joining fee) and in the palest tone yet called Pearl. The gift is located towards the back of the store on the counter and just comes with the skin and a few eyebrow color options. Slink hands, feet and physique appliers are available in the appliers room up front, but as of today’s post the Lolas and Azz appliers haven’t been set out yet. If you were lucky enough to pick up a limited edition Rose Pearl a while back, the appliers were included in that package. I’ve left a message for the manager asking about the additional appliers for this tone so hopefully they’ll be out soon. Now here’s the list I promised you and off you go to show off your cool new peepers.

Clothes:
Top – ViSion-S&F – Jeans Corset (@ Lubbly Jubblies)
Skirt – Infliction – Milky (@ Vintage and Cool Fair)
Shoes – BabyDoll – Bish Heels

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – Entwined – Elizabeth (@ The Fantasy Collective)
Skin – Glam Affair – Sia Pearl Dead Doll (group gift)

Accessories:
Headband – [ free bird ] – Eyeballs (current Free-For-All for group members)
Glasses – Bad Apple Designs – Poppin Peepers (@ Bloody Horror Fair)
Necklace – Frogstar – Queen Bling (@ Body Modification Expo)
Nail Applier – The {Wicked} Peach – Moonlight Glossy Nails (@ L’amitie Fall Market)

Scene Info:
Location – RMK Gothic
Pose – Ploom

Single Poses: Exposeur

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Buzzeri – Bewitched – Sapphire (@ Kustom 9)
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – High
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango Delicq

2 thoughts on “I’ve Got My Eyes On You

Leave a Reply

