I’m All About The Boots

Blog-InflictionAutumn

Blog-InflictionAutumn2

Today’s look started from the ground up, literally. I found these boots from fri.day over at Collabor88 and fell in LOVE! I’ve been looking for some good comfy looking fall weather boots and here they are! You can change the sock, laces and metal color; you get regular, large and Belleza versions AND there’s a little blood splatter option in each boot color. I plan to wear these a lot this season. To go with my new fall boots, I needed a comfy sweater. This one from Infliction is perfect and available at a special sidewalk sale price through 10/12 over at Going Bust. Then of course I had to find a perfectly broken in pair of jeans and after rooting through the closet came up with these from Maitreya. I’ve had these for a long while, but they are still my fave mesh jeans. So that’s the base look, now lemme tell you about the rest.

The skin I’m wearing is a new one from Pink Acid called Joy. She’s over at The Dressing Room Fusion in 3 skin tones and comes with appliers for boobs, butts, bodies, heads, mouths, hands and feet. Quite the deal for an October special. My hair is from D!va and I’m super glad they are back at Collabor88 this month. I just love the wispies of their hair and this one comes in 2 bang versions with a color changing bow in the back. There’s more goodies in the post from Body Modification Expo, the gacha event The Gathering and MORE so here’s your list and off you go. Enjoy!

Clothes:
Top – Infliction – Adorb Sweater (@ Going Bust, ends 10/12)
Pants – Maitreya – Mesh Zipper Skinny Jeans #6
Shoes – fri.day – Wendy Boots (@ Collabor88)

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – D!va – Nicole (@ Collabor88)
Skin – Pink Acid – Joy in Peach (@ The Dressing Room Fusion)

Accessories:
Necklace – LustRage – Nobuko Chain Luna (@ Body Modification Expo)
Nail Applier – The {Wicked} Peach – Under the Sea (@ Countdown Room, opens 10/12)

Scene Info:
Trompe Loeil – The Dreaming House
floorplan. – Tilting Basket (@ The Gathering)

Single Pose: Tabou Irresistible – Cuteh (@ Body Modification Expo)

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Shape – Custom
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Buzzeri – Faerie – Forest
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – High
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango Delicq

One thought on “I’m All About The Boots

Leave a Reply

