Tiny Bubbles

Blog-sexzsaltlj2

Blog-sexzsaltlj

Today’s post started with my top and went from there. sexZ has a new bare shoulders top in 2 versions at 2 different events. A lighter color set is over at Lubbly Jubblies and a darker set with added lace on the sleeves is found at Suicide Dollz. I wanted something a little darker today so opted for the darkest purple she offers with the lace sleeves. I think it goes really well with the pants from Salt that have a nice design on them when you look up close or catch it in the light.

Next I went jewelry hunting and saw that Zaara was having a SALE! I’m all for a good sale so I went over there to look around. You really can’t beat 50% off and I found some beautiful pieces, some of which I’m showing here. I’m not sure when the sale ends, so head on over now if you want to save a little money. It’s also turning a little chilly here where I live so I pulled out some super old boots from my inventory to warm my feet, but Vyper from Bad Apple Designs saw them, said UM NO and yea I have new boots! Super happy they come in a dark purple to go with my top!

Finally I want to touch on the 1st scene pic. The water garden is from Frogstar and found over at the Genre event with on a South Asia theme. I used a pose prop from .Infiniti. with it which has all the bubbles you see. The poses are in a gacha machine and there are lots of fun ones to win. I think that’s everything for today so here’s your list and off you go!

Clothes:
Top – sexZ – Bare My Shoulders/Lace (@ Suicide Dollz)
Pants – .Salt – Jaquard Pants
Shoes – Bad Apple Designs – Andie Boots

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – eXxEsS – Teta
Skin – Panda Punx Body Shop – Tierney Skin (@ Lubbly Jubblies)

Accessories:
Necklace – Zaara – Vanisri Wrapped Necklace
Bracelets – Zaara – Nizam Bangles
Nail Applier – The {Wicked} Peach – Allsorts (@ Candy Fair, coming 10/3)

Scene Items:
Frogstar – Backyard Water Garden (@ Genre)

Scene Pose: .Infiniti. – Catching Bubbles – 6 (gacha)

Single Pose: Exposeur

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Shape – Custom
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension – Darkstar
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – High
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango Delicq
Tushy – [uL] – Ghetto Booty No.01

One thought on “Tiny Bubbles

Leave a Reply

