In The Wind

Blog-BlackFashion

Blog-BlackFashion2

I had a hard time getting the pics for this post and almost changed into something else so I could bring you a new post faster. I really love this outfit tho so I worked through the challenges and got the shots. Unfortunately, I have to tell you about the challenge since it could impact how the item looks when you put it on right out of the box. I’m talking about the corset. It’s at the newly opened Black Fashion Fair and I’m loving the slim waist and flared hips that work with my new ghetto booty shape. However, the corset itself is full bright and no mod which means the color doesn’t 100% match the boob applier during normal wear. Once Advanced Lighting is turned on for picture taking it started to practically glow so wouldn’t work with Windlights casting shadows. I almost gave up, but then I came up with a work around. I edited the top layer of my Lolas and changed it to full bright. Instant matching! So, either deal with a little difference in shades or edit your implants to match. Steps for editing the Lolas Delicq can be found in a previous post if you need it. There are lots more items in this post from the Black Fashion Fair. I enjoyed the build which wasn’t too laggy and the variety of items available was refreshing for an event. Clothes, tattoos and accessories all made it into my shopping bag and onto your shopping list for today.

I also went to the Fantasy Gacha Carnival and spent a LOT. That tends to happen with gachas tho, right? First up are the bindis from [whatever]. I finally got this rare one which I love for its delicacy and touch of color. Then of course these poses from .Infiniti. are phenomenal. The wearable birds are modifiable so you can actually change their color if you like. A set of rezzable birds are also included if you want even more fluttering around. There are 12 different poses to win plus a rare couples pose. There’s always more in the credits so here’s your list and off you go!

Clothes:
Corset – Kathaarian – Femme Fatale (@ Black Fashion Fair)
Panties – Kathaarian – Britney Panties (@ Black Fashion Fair)

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – Wasabi Pills – Andrea
Skin – Glam Affair – Artemis in Jamaica 06 (@ Collabor88)

Accessories:
Bindi – [whatever] – Pearl Wonder (@ Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
Jewelry – Maxi Gossamer – Ritzy Shimmer Pearls (@ Black Fashion Fair)
Tattoo – PerveTTe – Dark Frame (@ Black Fashion Fair)
Nail Applier – ZOZ – Azaria Love Silver Polish (@ Designer Circle, closes 8/15)

Scene Pose – .Infiniti. – Paper Birds #5 (@ Fantasy Gacha Carnival)

Single Poses – //elephante poses// – Fever (NEW)

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Shape – Anatomy – Jade (face only)
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Buzzeri – Faerie – Forrest
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango Delicq
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – High
Tushy – [uL] – Ghetto Booty No.01

2 thoughts on “In The Wind

Leave a Reply

