Making Her Escape

Blog-JunbugPrincess

Blog-JunbugPrincess2

After studying and acting all princess-y all the time, sometimes you just need to get away! My new horse friend from Uncertain Smile helped a princess out and we made a quick getaway, but still looked fabulous doing it! My dress is from Junbug, and I’m totally in love with the skirt. It’s so fluffy and poofy and the folds and gathers just make you want to reach out and touch its softness! It’s so floofy in fact that I had to widen my blog template just to get it all in there! The top isn’t implant friendly or even avi boob friendly since it’s an unforgiving corset top designed to smoosh those girls flat! That’s ok tho, gave me a chance to show you this beautiful flowing hair design from Exile that was part of their Hair Fair offerings. I usually don’t like the long locks for blog pics cuz it obscures the front of an outfit, but with my itty bitty boobies I felt the need for something else there to fill myself out! Speaking of filling myself out, I’m planning to show you a new booty tomorrow that will give even more curves to this big boobie blogger. Check out your shopping list for all the accessories I used to pull together this princess look including nails from The {Wicked} Peach that are found over at the brand new My Slink Obsession event. Happy Shopping!

Clothes:
Dress – Junbug – Ophelia (@ Fit For A Princess)
Shoes – fri.day – Ella in Blush (sorry you can’t see them in the pics, but they are there and PRETTY!)

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – Exile – Young and Beautiful
Skin – Glam Affair – Kallisto in Jamaica

Accessories:
Circlet – Deviance – Erulisse in Lgt Pink
Necklace and Rings – Cae – Royal
Bracelet – tapi – Cashmere Wrap (princess)
Nail Applier – The {Wicked} Peach – Black Magic Nails (@ My Slink Obsession)

Scene Location: Forgotten City
Scene Prop – Uncertain Smile – White Horse Friend (@ Fit For A Princess)

Single Poses – Kirin

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Shape – Anatomy – Jade
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension – Indigo
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – Mid

7 thoughts on “Making Her Escape

Leave a Reply

