Exotic Princess

Blog-ErotiposeFY2

Blog-ErotiposeFY

I am just loving my outfit today. I feel so FIERCE! RAWR! The dress is from Forever Young and simply fabulous. It comes with lots of appliers, a mesh skirt panel that’s practically invisible in the proper windlights (i.e. CalWL) and the side seams are so well done. Found at The Big Show, this smexy strapless dress comes in 2 color packs so good luck trying to pick just one! Now, let’s talk about this hair! It’s from LeLutka and currently at Hair Fair. Lemme just say, I LOVE IT! It is big and poofy and curly and FABULOUS! I’m loving the little corkscrew curls up at the top too. This hair is just so unique for what’s out there right now and I’m in love with it. LOVE! Next, I headed over to Mandala for most of my jewelry. I wanted something big and chunky so it would hold its own with the dress and hair and I think I found it! The earrings and necklace are separate pieces and I love the shape and colors throughout. I added the claw bangle from Baubles for the extra rawr factor. Yep, I’m loving everything about it.

The scene I put together for this post is mostly found at Fit For A Princess. The floor lamp from The Jewel Garden is just one piece of the flowery set and the wall art from [ free bird ] is in a gacha with lots of other great quotes and reflections about happily ever after. The table from Frogstar is really neat too. It has 3 different versions. See the cups? There are His/Her, Her/Her and His/His versions! All of them also have the texture changing tablecloth for even more versatility. Finally, the chair I’m sitting in is a pose prop from Erotipose. There are 6 poses in the chair from the demur to the totally sexy. Of course there’s still a little more in the credits than I rambled on about here, so grab the shopping list and off you go!

Clothes:
Dress – Forever Young – Rosie Dress (@ The Big Show)
Shoes – Essenz – Toronto

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – LeLutka – Colleen (@ Hair Fair, Blonde Sim)
Skin – Glam Affair – Kallisto in Exotic (@ Collabor88)
Eyeshadow – #adored – Night Cat in Teal (@ The Big Show)
Lipstick – Shakeup!Cosmetics – Chubby Lipsticks in Diva

Accessories:
Earrings – Mandala – CharaChara in Caravan Blue
Necklace – Mandala – Omochi in Adratico Blue
Bracelet – Baubles! by Phe – Leopards Claw Bangle
Nail Applier – The {Wicked} Peach – Boho Nails

Scene Items:
The Jewel Garden – Hanging Flower Lamp (@ Fit For a Princess)
Frogstar – Ever After End Table (@ Fit For a Princess)
[ free bird ] – Together Everything Canvas (@ Fit For a Princess, gacha)
Erotipose – You Can Leave Your Hat On Chair

Poses:
Single Pose – aDORKable

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Shape – Anatomy – Jade
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Song – Owl Eyes – Light Hazel (@ The Men’s Dept)
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango Delicq
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – Mid
Tushy – Luck Inc – Cute Azz

3 thoughts on “Exotic Princess

Leave a Reply

