Sexy Beachy Me

Blog-JamsGFD2

Blog-JamsGFD

I built today’s post around this top. It’s from Gala Fashion Design (GFD) as part of the Summer Jams mini event at Cleavage. The event idea is to design around your favorite summer song and Galactia picked “Mi Mi Mi” from Serebro. I’d never heard of the song before so I hopped over to YouTube and ended up putting it on repeat. It’s so catchy! Once you click that link you’ll know what I mean! You’re welcome.

Summerfest makes yet another appearance! Shocking, I know. This fabulous long braid from Wasabi Pills, cute bow accented shoes from Boom, gorgeous gacha skin from Glam Affair and the entire beach scene from !Ohmai comes from the event. There is just no end to the cuteness so if you haven’t gone yet, GO already!

And now for a little tease. There are many, many, MANY events opening on July 1st. If you didn’t see it yet, I added an Event Calendar page to my blog to help us all keep track, but I have 2 to show you today. The Candy Shop is a brand new event starting next month and as the name implies it’s all about the yummy cuteness. My bottoms are from Static and are offered at the event in a few different patterns. I love the high waisted look and just check out my tushy! Makes it look totally yummy if I do say so myself. Next up is the OMG or OMGacha event. Gachas are taking over the grid and the offerings are usually so whimsical and fun. Case in point is the little elephant friend hanging out with me on the beach. She’s from Bad Apple Designs and a rare in the OMG machine. I have her sitting out on the fence today, but you can hold her too since she’s technically a plushie pal. I think that’s enough blabbering from me so here’s your list and off you go!

Clothes:
Top – Gala Fashion Design – MiMiMi Sexy Me (@ Summer Jams)
Undies – Static – High Waist Kawaii Clouds Print 1 (@ The Candy Shop, coming soon)
Shoes – Boom – Halcyon Sandals (@ Summerfest)

Hair, Skin and Makeup:
Hair – Wasabi Pills – Serena (@ Summerfest)
Skin – Glam Affair – Oakley in Jamaica 02 (@ Summerfest, gacha)
Eyeshadow – MODA – Dreamscape #4 Passion Fruit

Accessories:
Jewelry – Cae – Synergy
Nail Applier – Bella Elephante – Popsicle (subscriber gift)
Seahorse – The Secret Store – Sea Adventures Molly the Seahorse (@ The Arcade)

Scene Items:
Ohmai – Summer Flamingo Buddies (@ Summerfest)
Ohmai – Summer Hedgehog Bddies, full scene with poses (@ Summerfest)
Second Spaces – Beach Day Necessities (@ Summerfest)
Bad Apple Designs – It’s So Fluffeh in Pink Clouds (@ OMG, RARE, coming soon)

Poses:
Single Pose – .Infiniti.

Everyday Body Credits found HERE:
Shape – Anatomy – Jade
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension – Darkstar
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango Delicq
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – Mid
Tushy – Luck Inc – Cute Azz

3 thoughts on “Sexy Beachy Me

Leave a Reply

