Contemplative Princess

Blog-LabyrinthJunbug

WARNING! This post is not a big boobie post as I’m not wearing my Lolas. I know, SHOCKER! Junbug is the only designer I’ve willingly hidden the boobs for cuz her dresses are just too beautiful and make me feel like a pretty pretty princess! This dress in particular makes me smile as it’s part of the Serafilms event with items inspired by Labyrinth. The design of this gown takes me right into the ballroom scene of the movie which I absolutely LOVE! I even have the soundtrack, yep I do. My nails are also from Serafilms with Wicked Peach‘s interpretation of the Goblin King. He’s definitely sparkly. *nods*

Blog-LabyrinthJunbug3

Blog-LabyrinthJunbug2

Of course you can’t be a pretty pretty princess without something from the Fit For a Princess event so I slipped on these pretty heels from Hopscotch that match perfectly. My hair from D!va is also based on a princess so I’m just all princess-ed up! And what self respecting princess goes around without a crown? O.M.E.N. has these beautiful crowns at We ❤ Roleplay and I really like the dripping jewels on the sides. Now it’s your turn to dress up like a pretty pretty princess so here’s your shopping list and off you go.

Hair – D!va – Elsa Type B
Skin – Izzie’s – Neva in peach (@ The Liaison Collaborative)
Eyeshadow – Moda – Dreamscape in Passion Fruit
Lipstick – Pink Acid – Wet Slick Lip Gloss in Spring Pink
Dress – Junbug – Princess Andel in Sky (@ Serafilms)
Shoes – Hopscotch – Ayana in White Blue (@ Fit For a Princess)
Crown – O.M.E.N. – Ice Queen in Ice Burg (@ We ❤ Roleplay)
Nail Applier – Wicked Peach – Goblin King (@ Serafilms)

Scene Location: Kingdom of Alurel
Scene Pose – Bauhaus
Single Poses – aDORKable

Additional Credits:
Face – Anatomy – Leia
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (starfall)
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – Mid
Find these links HERE.

4 thoughts on “Contemplative Princess

Leave a Reply

