A Trace of Asian Influence

Blog-Sakide100

Blog-Sakide100-2

Today’s post centers around a public region called The Trace and this pretty Asian themed dress from Sakide found at 100 Block. The Trace is completely open for you to wander around, hang out, take pics. You can even rez your pose stands there; just don’t forget to pick them up before you go like I almost did! (pause for intermission while I check to make sure I actually did pick up my pose stands…. and we’re back!) The dress from Sakide is a super mini with oh so sexy side cutouts, but I couldn’t help but notice as I walked and posed around The Trace that my legs seem super duper long! Maybe it’s the mini plus the super high new heels available at Purple Candy making them seem that way, but I’m not sure so I’ll probably be tweaking my shape after I finish this post! All the events featured in this post are ending soon, like in DAYS, so here’s your list and off you go!

Hair – Exile – Full of Secrets
Skin – WoW Skins – Iris in bronze (@ 100 Block)
Eyelashes – blackLiquid Eyewear – Feline Noir (@ Cosmetic Fair)
Eyeshadow – Pink Fuel – Shimmer in heavy smoke monolid for Harley peach
Eyes – Song – Hope in frappe (@ Kustom 9)
Lipstick – Izzie’s – Asia in raspberry
Dress – Sakide – Seksi (@ 100 Block)
Shoes – Purple Candy – Delilah
Nail Applier – A:S:S – Serenata

Location: The Trace
Location Pose – Nantra
Single Pose – aDORKable

Additional Credits:
Shape – Anatomy – Jade face plus modified body
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Feet – Slink AvEnhanced Feet – High
Find these links HERE.

3 thoughts on “A Trace of Asian Influence

Leave a Reply

