I’m a Cowgirl, Baby!

Blog-CynEdel

Blog-CynEdel2

When I saw the outfit from Edelfabrik at 100 Block, I knew a cowgirl pic was coming up! I took some pieces from that outfit that come with a texture change HUD, pants from Jelly found at Going Bust, added in a top currently at Lubbly Jubblies and then slipped on the jean jacket from Cynful that also has some texture change options so I could continue on my black and pink theme. Now the jacket is NOT Lolas friendly, but the top can be worn with or without implants as the pic shows. If you saw the post from yesterday, you know the butterfly jewelry I was wearing was from a store no longer in business but then today Izzie’s released a VIP gift that you can get if you join her group. The group does have a fee, but she gives lots of gifties so I think it’s worth it! I really like this hair from Clawtooth too that I found at Collabor88. It’s my first Clawtooth hair and the brown highlights make it a very rich warm color. I took the pic over at It All Starts With a Smile and I recommend heading over to find that horse. The animations in it are too funny and also have a double rider option that you really need to check out. Have a fabulously fun shopping weekend!

Hair – Clawtooth – Hang It Up (@ Collabor88)
Eyeshadow – KOSH – Metallic in pink
Lipstick – Pink Acid – City Slicks Lip Gloss in barbie pink
Jewelry Set – Izzie’s – April VIP Group Gift Butterlfy Set
Bracelet – W&R – Gemmed Bracelet Black Edition in pink (@ 100 Block)
Jacket – Cynful Clothing – Cropped Denim Jacket (@ 100 Block)
Top – F’n’Hawt – Lace Tee (@ Lubbly Jubblies through 4/13)
Jeans – Jelly – Chaser (@ Going Bust through 4/14)
Hat and Boots – Edelfabrik – TwenStar Fourteen (@ 100 Block)
Back Tattoo – Letis Tattoo – Butterfly
Nail Applier – A:S:S – Pink & Black

Location – It All Starts With a Smile
Single Poses – !bang – stands 395-399 (@ The Seasons Story)

Additional Credits:
Shape – Anatomy – Jade face plus modified body
Skin – Belleza – Ava Sunkissed
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (starfall)
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands – Casual
Tushy – Luck Inc – Cute Azz
Find these links HERE.

One thought on “I’m a Cowgirl, Baby!

Leave a Reply

