I’m a Royal

Blog-FFAPJunbug

Blog-FFAPJunbug2

Like I mentioned in my last post, My Other House Is a Castle, there are a lot of goodies to be had at the Fit For a Princess event. Today’s post takes a traditional slant on the princess theme with this absolutely stunning dress from Junbug. Now I know I’m a boobie blogger and this dress does NOT come with appliers (GASP!), but with a bust line like this, who needs them? Typical mesh in the smaller sizes have been very flat chested (imho) which is why I prefer the Lolas look. However, they just aren’t needed with this dress. It’s perfect just the way it is with an ample bosom, slim waist and flared hips hinting at bustles and stays hiding underneath from bygone days. I actually still have my cute azz on underneath the dress, even though you can’t see it, so trust me when I tell you it’s curvy enough without the mesh attachments. And how about this hair? Isn’t it just PERFECT for this princess look? It’s from Milk and found at the new round of FaMESHed. It does come with a boobie version so I’m still good to go once I make the Lolas visible again (I couldn’t actually take them off, I’m so attached to them, hehe). This look has more goodies from the Princess event so on to the shopping list so you can get it for yourself.

Tiara – Hopscotch – Amira in Silver Rubellite (@ Fit For a Princess)
Hair – Milk – Girl About Town (@ FaMESHed)
Lipstick – Pink Acid – Dry Slick Lip Balm Pt2 in Bubblegum (@ SoHo Market)
Dress – Junbug – Principessa in Blush (@ Fit For a Princess)
Nail Applier – A:S:S – Rhinestone (@ Fit For a Princess)

Location – Mongo’s Castle at Decadent
Location Pose – an lar poses – The Spoiled Princess Series (@ Fit For a Princess)
Single Poses – Lalochezia – Royal (@ Fit For a Princess)

Additional Credits:
Shape – Anatomy – Jade face plus modified body
Skin – Pink Fuel – Sora Peach
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (starfall)
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (casual)
Find these links HERE.

One thought on “I’m a Royal

Leave a Reply

