Beautiful Day

Blog-Chapter4WCF

Blog-Chapter4WCF2

I finally got a good night’s sleep and I can breathe without a box of tissues sitting next to me so even though it’s raining and cold in the RL, it’s a beautiful day! Especially in SL where spring is in full bloom here at Decadent Dreams and the most adorable pets ever are showing up in the events to bring even more sunshine to a dreary world. Speaking of pets, Birdy/Alchemy are just KILLING IT with the animated ones! Again, I failed to notice that all important word “animated” listed on the Spring Babes ad when I set off for The Chapter Four in search of their gacha machine. The lambs (patch is in pic 1), ducks and bunnies are already super cute, but add in the fact they MOVE and the adorable quotient just goes through the roof! Feed all your lindens to this machine cuz you have to have all of these.

Speaking of The Chapter Four, check out my peep toe heels. They are from a new to me store called Mango Cheeks and I’m loving the style of the bow on the back. Not your typical flat every day bow, it’s very detailed with depth and an interesting design to it. Will tip the scale into elegant rather than cute which is where most bow heels fall.

And now for more Whore Couture Fair 3 goodies. I spent HOURS there visiting all the stores and picked up some real gems. My fave clothing purchase right now has to be these shorts from Suicidal Unborn. Just gaze in wonder at how CUTE they make my azz look! Adding to the cuteness which I already love, I had a failed delivery while there of another item at Suicidal Unborn. I whipped up a NC with my transaction history, sent it on to the creator and BAM almost instant redelivery! Very nice and prompt and I’m super happy about that. There’s lots more in this post from WCF3 so check the credits!

Also on the list of must haves from this look are the body suit from Bombshell that you can pick up at Lubbly Jubblies for a few more days (ends on the 13th) and these over the knee toe socks from LDP. Both come in a variety of colors and appliers so go get these great base items.

I think that’s enough jabbering for today. I’m so happy I can BREATHE that I got a bit long winded there. Until next time, Happy Shopping!

Blog-Chapter4WCF3

Hair – ploom – Isabel
Eyeshadow – Mons – BlackSwan2 in deeppurple
Lipstick – Pink Acid – Overly Done Fake Lips in jam (@ Whore Couture Fair)
Jewelry – Cae – Cuffed Collection (@ Whore Couture Fair)
Sweater – The Sugar Garden – Bite Me (@ Whore Couture Fair)
Body Suit – Bombshell – Queen of Hearts (@ Lubbly Jubblies, ends 3/13)
Shorts- Suicidal Unborn – Nydale Shorts in violet (@ Whore Couture Fair)
Tights – L’Douce Push – Toeless Socks in purple
Shoes – Mango Cheeks – Recherche Heels in dark pack (@ The Chapter Four)
Nail Applier – A:S:S – Serenata

Bunny – Tableau Vivant – Petit in reds, accessory only (The Arcade)
Lamb – Bidry/Alchemy – Spring Babes in patch (@ The Chapter Four, gacha)

Poses – pose+ivity – Monroe (@ Whore Couture Fair)

Additional Credits:
Shape – Anatomy – Jade face plus modified body
Skin – Pink Fuel – Sora Peach
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (darkstar)
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (casual)
Feet – Slink Mid Feet
Tushy – Luck Inc – Cute Azz
Find these links HERE.

One thought on “Beautiful Day

Leave a Reply

