And The Winner Is…

Blog-AwardWCF

Blog-AwardWCF2

Yesterday my friend Dawn gave me the best gift in the form of a statuette from The Arcade. It’s from Commoner and says “Best Blogger 2014.” Now I know I’m not the best out there, but as I continue to battle this cold in RL, her giving it to me put a smile on my face. So in thanks to Dawn, who has a serious aversion to the color pink, there’s not a stitch of pink anywhere in this post! Instead I went all red with the pose and props from Nantra, dress from Pretty Liar and shoes from Reign. The shoes are mod so I did tint them a little darker to better match the dress. Thanks again to Dawn for the gift and I’ll strive to be the best blogger I can be in the coming year. MUAHS!

Hair – D!va – Marie
Eyeshadow – adored – Metallic Liner in red (@ Whore Couture Fair 3)
Lipstick – L.Fauna – 2.0 Lipstick in Red 3
Jewelry – Modern Couture – Fatality
Dress – Pretty Liar – Joan Dress (@ Whore Couture Fair 3)
Shoes – Reign – Strapped Heels in crimson (@ Whore Couture Fair 3)
Nail Applier – Adoness – Queen Anne
Award – Commoner – Award Statuette/Occupational in Best Blogger (@ The Arcade)

Poses – Nantra – And The Winner Is… (@ SL Fashion Week)

Additional Credits:
Shape – Anatomy – Jade face plus modified body
Skin – Pink Fuel – Sora Peach
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (indigo)
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (casual)
Feet – Slink Mid Feet
Tushy – Luck Inc – Cute Azz
Find these links HERE.

One thought on “And The Winner Is…

Leave a Reply

