Cheer Up, Buttercup!

Blog-CarouselArcade

Blog-CarouselArcade2

I’m still sick in RL, but things are looking up in SL. My friend Kodi gave me Birdy’s Unicorn Puggle from The Arcade yesterday and it’s more adorable than I thought it would be! That bouffant of a pink mane is just awesome. So I fixed my makeup and tried to get to the event myself. I was able to get in late last night using the Cheshiresoft’s LetMeIn HUD which I learned about from Xantheanne’s post. She’s so helpful so you really should check out her blog! There are a LOT of amazing items this round but I have to say the biggest shocker was the Culprit gacha. Now I saw the pic on the shopping guide and thought, “Those are cute.” What I didn’t realize even after reading that they are horse and unicorn RIDES is that they are FULL SIZE! My friend Mavis showed me the rare carousel and I was like O.O! It’s a fully working carousel with fun and funny poses while you ride around. The single rides are no less fabulous cuz they also have animations in them like you’re riding a horse. Reminds me of those little rides outside grocery stores when I was little which is just aawwwww. Kinda dated myself there so let’s just move onto the credits, shall we?

Hair – Wasabi Pills – Sandy in Night (@ FaMESHed)
Eyeshadow – Pink Fuel – Shimmer Shadow for Harley Peach in Heavy Smoke
Lipstick – Pink Acid – Overly Done Fake Lips in Apricot (@ Whore Couture Fair 3)
Top – Forever Young – Long Tank in dark pack (@ Whore Couture Fair 3)
Skirt – Happy Undead – Girly Skirt in damast tourmaline
Leggings – StickyZ – Royale Legginz in Crown (@ Bodify)
Boots – The Plastik – Deceit Boots in black
Nail Applier –nine inch nails– Zipper

Scene Pose – Nantra – Urban Chic
Scene Items @ THE ARCADE:
.Birdy. Puggles {Unicorn} RARE
Culprit – Eku~ine Carousel Unicorn RARE
Intrigue Co. – Cubimals: Firefly and Chick
+Half-Deer+ – Kerfluffle Sheep – Artist and Daisy
ISPACHI – The Arrival – The Wisest Owl and March of the Mallards
Schadenfreude – bunbit: shiro
*MishMish* – A Baby Plant – Lily White and Zen

Single Pose – Ploom – Crush (@ Whore Couture Fair 3)
Single Pose Items @ THE ARCADE:
Intrigue Co. – Cubimals: Rook
*MishMish* – A Baby Plant – Pinkish

Additional Credits:
Shape – Anatomy – Jade face plus modified body
Skin – Pink Fuel – Sora Peach
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (black)
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (casual)
Tushy – Luck Inc – Cute Azz
Find these links HERE.

3 thoughts on “Cheer Up, Buttercup!

  1. Xanthe says:

    It’s so helpful right? Saves your fingers from spamming enter+click for years and years! Thank you for another mention ❤ And that hair looks super cute on you!
    X

Leave a Reply

