The Gardener

Blog-BLCGBSALTSD

I was feeling particularly spring-y in defiance of the dropping temperature in RL and the tickle in my throat indicating an oncoming cold, so I pulled out this jacket from Ellemeno that I’ve had for quite a while and simply adore. The open front makes it perfect for the girls and the flowers just make me smile. Going Bust is going on over at Cleavage this weekend through 3/3/14 and the purple of Barely Legal Couture’s item spoke to me so I slipped it on too. Then I thought to myself, “Self, you should be in the garden looking all cute like this” so I laced up my boots, slipped on a skirt so as not to shock the neighbors, grabbed my watering can and off I went! I ended up in Mavis’ garden at Decadent and while she was busy lounging by her outdoor fireplace from Trompe Loeil, I watered all the roses and boy did they grow! I think my work here is done.

Blog-BLCGBSALTSD2

Crown – PopTart – Sparkle Crown in Violet (gacha)
Hair – Truth – Perla (NEW)
Eyeshadow – Pink Acid – Runway Diva in purple
Lipstick – Pink Acid – Collagen Lips V3 in witch
Jacket – Ellemeno – Open Sweater in growing daisies
Top and Tights – Barely Legal Couture – Extreme Measures (@ Going Bust)
Skirt – Salt – Leather Skirt in black (@ Suicide Dollz)
Boots – Lassitude & Ennui – Wanderlust Boots in purple duo
Nail Applier – Mon Cheri – Butterfly Set

Outside Pose – Elephante Poses – Cold Water (with watering can)
Single Poses – .Infiniti.

Additional Credits:
Shape – Anatomy – Jade face plus modified body
Skin – Pink Fuel – Sora Peach
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (dew)
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (casual)
Find these links HERE.

One thought on “The Gardener

Leave a Reply

