Motivational Accessories

Blog-SmilePlay

Blog-SmilePlay2

When I started working on this post, I was pigging out on a Blizzard from Dairy Queen and thought to myself that I needed to get off my tushy and do a little activity every now and then. That’s how the workout outfit from LDP became the base of my post; so I’d look good when I started to move. And although working out and moving around has health benefits and makes you feel better, yada yada yada, I’m thinking I really want to add in the activity so I can keep eating the yummy goodness I love and not see it reflect on the scale .That’s how all the accessories came about. Not gonna be a piggy (altho this pocket pet is super adorable) and eat all the donuts and cupcakes I want (altho oops looks like the headband was a casualty before my new forward thinking) unless I do some exercise to counteract the sweets. Is a good plan. The avi is on board, but am I?

Headband – yumyums – Sugar Yummy Bites Headband in grape soda bow (gacha)
Hair – Magika – Shade
Eyeshadow – Pink Fuel – Shimmer in silver for Harley
Lipstick – Pink Acid – Sticky Bun Lipgloss v3 in pink
Outfit – LDP – Athletic in black (@ Lubbly Jubblies)
Socks – Forever Young – Knee Socks in pack 02 (@ Bodify)
Necklace – Luas – Kawaii Clock Pendant
Pig – Birdy – Pocket Pet in piggy white (@ The Chapter Four, gacha)
Bracelets – yumyums – Way Girlie in pearl-heart-star berry and heart & pearl in minty (gacha)
Plushie – Sugar Heart – Cotton Candy Sheep in orange
Nail Applier – Wicked Peach – White Corset

Poses – .Infiniti.

Additional Credits:
Shape – Anatomy – Jade face plus modified body
Skin – Pink Fuel – Sora Peach
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (starfall)
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango Mirage
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (casual)
Feet – Slink Mid Feet
Tushy – Luck Inc – Cute Azz
Find these links HERE.

One thought on “Motivational Accessories

Leave a Reply

