I’ve Been GLITCH-ified!

Blog-LFGlitch2

Blog-LFGlitch

The title of this post may seem odd to anyone who doesn’t know Glitch aka Unicorn Jiz (this week anyway, I think she changes her display name weekly and it’s always interesting to see what she comes up with). Glitch makes shapes with {Anatomy}, blogs at The Spouge and has a skin addiction in SL. I really think she owns one of everything. Have you seen the screenshots of her skin folders? Yes, FOLDERS cuz it won’t all fit into one.

Anyways, my Glitch-ification began when I got a new shape from {Anatomy} called Jade (blogged here). Then I got skin fever and started going through my current skins and looking around at new skins, but the COST of starting a new skin line or even a new skin tone can be prohibitive with all the appliers I need for my mesh boobs, tushy, hands and feet. So Glitch to the rescue! After going through some options with her, I ended up at FutureWave where Pink Fuel has a new skin out called Sora. It was almost perfect but just a little too pale for me so Glitch to the rescue AGAIN with a Flickr link to an event version of Sora which is now available in the store. INSTANT LOVE! And even though it’s just a beta version of Sora (says so in the NC included in the folder) it comes with 5 eyebrow colors and the grand total for the skin and ALL appliers I needed was only 525L! You can’t beat that with a stick! So I’m all Sora’d up in peach and I have Glitch to thank. So what do you think? Do I look good all Glitch-ified?

Hair – Magika – Such
Necklace – Izzie’s – HeartKey Necklace (@ TDR Fusion)
Lingerie – Le Forme – Amani Bodysuit in lavendar (@ The Big Show)
Shoes – Slink – Glitter Peeptoes (add on)
Nail Applier – Pretty Liar – GlamRawr Manicure & Pedicure (@ Bodify)

Couple Pose – .Infiniti. – Forever Always (group gift at main store)
Single Pose – Del May

Additional Credits:
Shape – Anatomy – Jade face plus modified body
Skin – Pink Fuel – Sora Peach
Eyelashes – Mon Cheri – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (starfall)
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (casual)
Feet – Slink Mid Feet
Tushy – Luck Inc – Cute Azz
Find these links HERE.

3 thoughts on “I’ve Been GLITCH-ified!

Leave a Reply

