Little Runaway

Blog-PAPLEnchant

Blog-PAPLEnchant2

I could probably fit a few more events into this post, but I think we have enough to keep you busy for a while. The main piece upon which I focused this look is the frilly pantie I found at The Azz Show from The Bishes Inc. It has my name on it! Not just a name, it’s a way of life so that led me to my 2nd item which can be found at Lubbly Jubblies from Ellemeno. The candy heart pasties come in pairs of 2 or a fatpack and have wording from the cute to the naughty. I’m not always naughty so chose the cutie pie to display against all that boobie skin. Then come the accessories! My partner helped me out there with the fuzzy handcuffs and pink jewelry. Then of course is the pose. I don’t normally single out my poses, but this one is from Infiniti and is part of the Enchantment event opening in February. This time around the theme is based on Little Red Riding Hood and this set is called Running Scared. Handcuffs, half naked, naughty stamped on my butt… Am I running away or running to? HHhhhmmmmm.

Hair – D!va – Locuala (@ Collabor88)
Bow – Pretty Liar – CandyBow in bubblegum (@ OMG, RARE)
Eyeshadow – Izzie’s – Lila in pink
Lipstick – Pink Acid – Donut Glazed Lip Gloss V2 in Dusty Barbie (@ SL Fashion Week)
Dimples – L.Fauna – Dimples in tan
Pasties – Ellemeno – Candy Heart Pasties (@ Lubbly Jubblies)
Panties – The Bishes Inc – Frilly Panties Naughty (@ The Azz Show)
Lip Chain – Envi – Chained Love II
Belly Piercing – Envi – Chained Love
Necklace and Earrings – Earthstones – With Love
Handcuffs – Short & Sweet – Furry Handcuffs
Shoes – N-Core – Desire in rose
Nail Appliers – The {Wicked} Peach – I Heart You (@ Cosmetic Fair)

Pose – Infiniti – Running Scared (@ Enchantment, opens 2/1 so check back for LM)

Additional Credits:
Skin – Izzie’s – Lila Light
Eyelashes – Mon Cherie – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (darkstar)
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (casual)
Tushy – Luck Inc- Cute Azz
Find these links HERE.

One thought on “Little Runaway

Leave a Reply

