Another Year Gone Bye Bye!

As the year winds down it’s natural to reflect on what happened in the past and what you hope will happen in the future. Please indulge this walk down the 2013 lane, or just skip ahead to the styling info so you can get your 2014 started in sexy style with the Lubbly Jubblies and Bodify events which don’t end until mid January 2014.

I’ve been very fortunate to manage a region in SL, Cleavage, for most of 2013 where I love my boss and the people involved with it. I’ve gotten to know a lot of awesome people over this year of Cleavage management and my SL is much richer for it. Yea for boobies and bring on more boobies in 2014!

I became a blogger in late 2013 and I absolutely love it! I suppose I’m a touch vain since I enjoy dressing up and taking pics of myself to show my dazzling beauty with all of you! LOL! I’m modest too!  😉  The events and stores I blog for are fabulously fun and amazing and I look forward to sharing more goodies with you in the coming year.

I also manage a residential region in SL called Decadent Dreams with my partner. A collection of friends and family share this private region with us and I’m fortunate to have them as part of my SL. I think there should be more game nights in our future, Decadent people!

Blog-PLFY

Now on to the styling info! I love high ponytails and Tameless doesn’t disappoint with this new release. This top from Pretty Liar comes in 4 colors for Lubbly Jubblies and the bottoms are from Forever Young at Bodify. Please note the panties are Phat Azz ONLY so they do not come with clothing layers. There are multiple packs available with different patterns and colors. Pick your fave or just grab them all for any color emergency you find yourself in in 2014!

Hair – Tameless – Janice (NEW)
Top – Pretty Liar – UnZip Me Tee in green (Lubbly Jubblies)
Undies – Forever Young – Tied Panties in winter pack (Bodify) PHAT AZZ ONLY!
Nail Appliers – Ez’s – Christmas Spirit

Pose – Purple Poses and Focus Poses

Additional Credits:
Skin – Izzie’s – Kaelyn Peach
Eyelashes – Mon Cherie – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (bronze)
Eyeshadow – Kosh – Metallic (emerald)
Lipstick – Pink Acid – Camille Lips v4 No Teeth (red)
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango
Tushy – Luck Inc – Phat Azz
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (casual and bag)
Find these links HERE.

3 thoughts on “Another Year Gone Bye Bye!

  1. Alyce says:

    Whhen I originally cokmented I clickd thee “Notify me when new comments are added”
    chekbox and now each tkme a comment is aadded I gett several emails with the same
    comment. Is thee any waay yoou can remobe peopl from thatt service?
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

