OHMAHSHIZZ! It’s a Collaboration!

I am so very excited to let you all know of a new collaboration I just entered into for Decadent Dreaming in SL.

bannerrrr

OhMahShiZz is a fabulous blog centered around SL fashion and I get to be an author! WOOTS! I do hope you’ll take a moment and check out their blog, especially this POST from November with the most hilarious pic. It totally makes me giggle and I love things that make me giggle! Thank you so much to Skyler Solano for this collaborative opportunity so I can share my boobie blogging love with even more wonderful people! 🙂

One thought on “OHMAHSHIZZ! It’s a Collaboration!

Leave a Reply

