Izzie’s Winter Wonderland

Blog-MaaiJ&A

Winter wonderlands are popping up all over the grid so when I received this lovely dress from Maai (materials ready) I went in search of a pretty place to take a pic. Those of you following my blog may have guessed I’m an Izzie’s fan and I remembered she had changed her sim up recently and it was just perfect for the shots I wanted! Great skins and a great pic taking location. Can’t beat that! I’m also showing off more Jewelry & Accessory Expo goodies, this time from Baubles. I love the color punch this set ads to the scene.

Dress – Maai – Vivi in white (NEW)
Jewelry – Baubles! by Phe – IceBloom (Jewelry & Accessory Expo, starts 12/6)
Hair – AD – Trouble Clef

Location – Izzie’s
Pose – Label Motion

Blog-MaaiJ&A2

Additional Credits:
Skin – Izzie’s – Kaelyn Peach
Makeup – Izzie’s – Kaelyn Eyeliner 2, Smokey Eyeshadow, Red Lipstick
Eyelashes – Mon Cherie – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (starfall)
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (casual)
Find these links HERE.

Leave a Reply

