Geeky Princess

Blog-JellyLJElephanteGeeksFappyJ&A

Today’s post is stuffed full of my favorite things! First up is the outfit from Jelly. It’s color changeable through a HUD for both the top and shorts and the sparkly princess decal on the front lets everyone know who they’re dealing with! The long boots are from The Plastik and I just love the lacy detailing when you zoom up close and they look so warm! My thigh tattoo from Fappy is from the upcoming Jewelry & Accessory Fair; for more info on the event check out my Sponsored Events page. It’s gonna be a good one! I’m surrounded by books in this post cuz I’m a total bookaholic. Floorplan has lots of fun book arrangements at the Geeks’n’Nerds event and I just had to pick some up. The new bag I got from Boom let’s me tote around my books in boobie friendly style thanks to the awesome resize script. Finally, the pose and nail appliers are both from Elephante Poses to keep the princess theme going right along. With a flick of my sparkly wand I dub thee all my blog reading subjects. LOL!

Outfit – Jelly – Weekender with HUD (Lubbly Jubblies)
Leg Tattoo – Fappy – Diamonds & Stars (Jewelry & Accessory Expo, starts 12/6)
Bag – Boom – Long Haul Messenger Bag (Geeks’n’Nerds)
Shoes – The Plastik – Deceit Boots in femme (Shoetopia)
Lipstick – Pink Acid – Shimmer Lipgloss in pink 03 (kustom 9)
Nail Applier – elephante poses – Once Upon A Dream (Geeks’n’Nerds)

Pose – elephante poses – Dream with wand and fairy dust (Geeks’n’Nerds)

Books:
floorplan – Caged Wisdom (Geeks’n’Nerds)
floorplan – Book Clutter (Geeks’n’Nerds)
[ba] – Stockholm Attic Skybox with built in shelves and book decor

Additional Credits:
Skin – Izzie’s – Kaelyn Peach
Hair – Truth – Astrid
Eyeshadow – KOSH – Starlight (princessa)
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (starfall)
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (casual and bag)
Find these links HERE.

Leave a Reply

