Little Bit Nipply

Blog-psfysexZshoes

The things I do for my readers… Hello Titty Slots has an aptly named gacha machine from Pink Sugah called Titty Tags and I totally cracked up when I saw them. They are simply BRILLIANT with the expressions and for having a bow to loop over your nipples rather than going to the extreme of body mutilation to pierce those sensitive nips. In order to loop them correctly so they wouldn’t slide off, I took to the winter wonderland of Cleavage in nothing but a hat, capris, a pair of boots and my tags and let me tell ya, it was a bit nipply out there! Even laughing my phat tushy off, I managed to get the shot. Hope you enjoy!

Hat – Forever Young – Oh Deer! (Thrift Shop, gacha)
Tags – Pink Sugah – Princess Titty Tags (Hello Titty Slots)
Tattoo – Love Zombie – Princess
Pants – sexZ – Capris (Going Bust thru 11/25)
Shoes – League – Winter Wedge Boot with HUD (Shoetopia)

Pose – Morphine
Facial Expression – Anypose

Additional Credits:
Skin – Izzie’s – Kaelyn Peach
Hair – Lelutka – Lorella
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango Mirage
Tushy – Luck Inc – Phat Azz
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (casual)
Find these links HERE.

One thought on “Little Bit Nipply

Leave a Reply

