Too Much Purple?

Blog-PurpleThrift

When I started to put this outfit together, I knew there would be purple in the top and shorts that I got from The Thrift Shop, but seems as tho I couldn’t stop the purple color selection there! The top is sleeveless and I was freezing in RL so I added this cute open sweater. Then I needed good boots to trudge around outside in and luckily for me they have a HUD so I could continue my color matching. Then of course I had to put on my face and wouldn’t you know I found some awesome purple selections there too? Last but not least I plopped this modifiable hat on my head, corralled my hair into a cute side pony and I was all set! But um… I have a question. There’s no such thing as too much purple, right? 🙂

Hat – Forever Young – Oh Dear Knit Hat in mauve/tan bow (The Thrift Shop, gacha)
Sweater – ellemeno – Open sweater (purple)
Top – 1 Hundred – Smexy Sweater in violet (The Thrift Shop)
Shorts – [trs] – Dirty Denim Shorts with HUD (The Thrift Shop)
Tights – Sn@tch – Jewel Ribbed Tights (eggplant)
Shoes – G Field – Long Cuff Boots “Will” (HUD)
Makeup – Pink Acid – Anna Lips & Teeth in lavendar, Runway Diva Eye in purple (Singer Icon Fair)

POSE – Pose+ivity

Additional Credits:
Skin – Izzie’s – Kaelyn Peach
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (darkstar)
Hair – Ploom – Kassie
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango
Nails – Sexy Mama Prim Nails (Geeks & Freaks)
Find these links HERE.

Leave a Reply

