Bloodsoaked

Blog-OMG&BC

I was accepted into the Blogger Connection group today (YEA!) and received a bloodsoaked boobie friendly hair from Tameless. Keeping it in my mind for a Halloween post I took myself off to the Oh My Gacha Event and was playing many many MANY machines and got a bloodstained dress from Sakide! Well, I think the blogging powers that be want me to be bloody today so here you go!

Horns – [AUX] In Dreams – Horns – Obsidian
Hair – Tameless Opal – Bloodsoaked for Tangos (Blogger Connection review copy)
Makeup – .Pekka. – Twin Fran (messed up)
Makeup – [Miseria] – Cry (blood tears)
Shoulder Pet – Birdy – BERT plushie in ghost (Oh My Gacha event)
Dress – Sakide – Haunt Dress in blood fight (Oh My Gacha event)
Umbrella – -Catnip- haunted Parasol (Oh My Gacha event)
Hands – [ni.Ju] – Blood Tipped Claws
Hooves – Epic – Black Demon Legs

Also Worn:
Skin – Izzie’s – Kaelyn (peach)
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (crimson)
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango
Find these links HERE.

Leave a Reply

