A Few More of My Favorite Things

Blog-FallSPGB&ELJ&NYM&I

This post features some of my favorite things and definitely some of my favorite designers so I wanted to share a little more about them with you. I love all things Disney so couldn’t resist this Minnie outfit from Sick Puppy which is part of the Going Bust event this weekend. It’s a total bonus that the color blends so well with an autumn theme. There’s a ton of cute decor that becomes available in SL during the fall like the pumpkin patch cat from Never You Mind, a fun and unique store worth checking out. The pumpkin pose is from one of my favorite people, Suff Lockjaw from Erotipose, and is her exclusive for this month’s Lubbly Jubblies at Cleavage. And I certainly can’t forget Izzie’s! I wear her skins all the time and the jewelry set is from her too. You can find even more colors of this set at her main store, but I’m wearing the color available right now at TDR Fusion. My eyes, as always, are from Ikon in the Ascension line. It’s simply my favorite looking eye for color and reflection. And finally, my new favorite makeup store, Pink Acid. I’m wearing her sexy lips all the time and today it’s the new Camille lips (no teeth) that just got released in the main store. This post is filled with my favorite things; what are your favorites?

Blog-FallIzziesIkon

Blog-FallNYM

Dress – Sick Puppy – Minnie Pumpkin (Going Bust 9/26-9/30)
Jewelry – Izzie’s – Leaves Jewelry (autumn set at TDR Fusion)

Eyeshadow – Izzie’s – Kailyn (brown)
Lipstick – Pink Acid – Camille Lips v4 – No Teeth (caramel ebony)

Hair – Exile – Bianca (raven) and Truth hairbase (night)
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (chocolate)
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (casual)

Pose – Erotipose – Me and My Pumpkins (Lubbly Jubblies)
Cat – Never You Mind – Pumpkin Patch Cat (black – group gift)

Leave a Reply

