Decadent Dreaming in SL

Blog-GothPA

Call Me

Leave a comment

Blog-GothPA

New skin from Izzie’s! Well, not NEW new, but the newest one and new to me. Meet Lila in light. She’ll be my new base skin for my posts. And on to the post! I got this dress from Goth1c0 a while back but never got around to trying it on but I’m glad I finally did! Perfect backdrop for my cute pug and these nail appliers from Virtual Insanity. My good friend Zee passed me over this shoulder bag from Zenith’s gacha at The Chapter Four so we can always keep in touch while looking fabulous doing it. Can’t wait to gab away with my perfectly painted lips from Pink Acid. So yummy.

Hair – Tameless – Gia (NEW)
Eyeshadow – Izzie’s – Lila purple
Lipstick – Pink Acid – Jusay Lip Plumper Gloss in Candy Apple (@fi*Friday)
Dress – Goth1co – Sweetly Damaged in purple
Jewelry – n-creation – Purple Babcina
Shoulder Bag – Zenith – CallMe bag in gray (@The Chapter Four)
Doggy – .Birdy. – Pocket Pet in Pug Fawn (@The Chapter Four)
Shoes – Gos Boutique – Eva Slingback
Nail Appliers – Virtual Insanity – Trinity #1

Additional Credits:
Skin – Izzie’s – Lila Light
Eyelashes – Mon Cherie – Falsies
Eyes – Ikon – Ascension (indigo)
Breasts – Lolas! – Tango
Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (casual)
Pose – Pose+ivity
Find these links HERE.

Author: NP Milneaux

A virtual avi in a virtual world. Estate Owner of Decadent Dreams, Region Manager for Cleavage, Photographer and Blogger.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 104 other followers